Contacts

STAFF

Inga

Inga Nikolajeva

Office manager

Phone: 65067943
inga@digitalapele.lv

 

 


Renate Ievina

Project Manager

Phone: 65067946

Mob.: 28636146
renate@digitalapele.lv

 

 


Alise Lazdane

Project Manaager

Phone: 65067944

Mob.: 26912309
alise@digitalapele.lv

 

 

Ilze Seikina

Sales Manager

Phone: 65067944
Mob.: 29646210
ilze@digitalapele.lv

    

  

Edgars Sparans

Project Manager

Phone: 65067945
Mob.: 26425637
edgars@digitalapele.lv

edgars@sporteventprint.com

  

 

Linda Atara

Export director

Phone: 65067945

Mob.: 26683593
linda@digitalapele.lv

   

OUR ADDRESS

Digital Mouse

SIA "Digitālā Pele"
Tirgoņu iela 1, Ogre, LV-5001
Phone: +371 65067946
digitalapele@digitalapele.lv

 

 

SKATĪT KARTĒ MŪSU ATRAŠANĀS VIETU

WORKING HOURS

WD.     08:00 - 17:00

S., Sv. Brīvs

REKVIZĪTI

SIA "DIGITĀLĀ PELE"

 

 Juridiskā adrese:

“Silarāji“, Turkalne,

Ikšķiles novads, LV-5050

 

Biroja adrese:

Tirgoņu iela 1,

Ogre, LV-5001

 

PVN nr.: LV 40003894486

Reģ.nr.: 40003894486

Banka: Swedbank

LV85HABA0551015732469

Contact us
Customer Reviews